Top headlines :

NetworthBuzz | Tags: irish actor

Aidan Gillen

Aidan Gillen

  • Naveen
  • 9 hours ago
Patrick McGoohan

Patrick McGoohan

  • Krizana
  • Wed Jun 24 2020
Colin Farrell

Colin Farrell

  • Amy
  • Fri May 08 2020
Mischa Barton

Mischa Barton

  • Mikshya
  • Thu Apr 23 2020
Barry Keoghan

Barry Keoghan

  • BluePrince
  • Sun Jan 19 2020
Michael Fassbender

Michael Fassbender

  • Bean
  • Mon Jan 13 2020
Robert Sheehan

Robert Sheehan

  • Simond
  • Thu Jan 09 2020
Kenneth Branagh

Kenneth Branagh

  • BluePrince
  • Fri Dec 20 2019
Andrew Scott

Andrew Scott

  • BluePrince
  • Thu Dec 19 2019
Domhnall Gleeson

Domhnall Gleeson

  • Amy
  • Wed Dec 11 2019
Moe Dunford

Moe Dunford

  • Mikshya
  • Sun Dec 08 2019
Owen McDonnell

Owen McDonnell

  • Mikshya
  • Fri Nov 15 2019