Top headlines :

country indian

Azim Premji

Azim Premji

  • Chandra Rana Magar
  • Thu Mar 28 2019
Kunal Nayyar

Kunal Nayyar

  • Dibas Pratap Basnet
  • Tue May 21 2019
Mukesh Ambani

Mukesh Ambani

  • Sparsh
  • Sat Aug 24 2019
Naveen Jain

Naveen Jain

  • BluePrince
  • Fri Nov 01 2019
Priyanka Chopra

Priyanka Chopra

  • Hendrix
  • Fri Aug 02 2019
Rupi Kaur

Rupi Kaur

  • Amy
  • Sun Jan 26 2020
Salman Khan

Salman Khan

  • Mikshya
  • Tue Apr 14 2020
Satya Nadella

Satya Nadella

  • CRM
  • Mon Jun 01 2020
Shah Rukh Khan

Shah Rukh Khan

  • Mikshya
  • Mon Apr 06 2020
Sundar Pichai

Sundar Pichai

  • Sparsh
  • Mon Aug 12 2019
Vinod Khosla

Vinod Khosla

  • Simond
  • Mon Jan 13 2020