Top headlines :

birth year 1986

Alfie Allen

Alfie Allen

  • Amy
  • Fri Oct 18 2019
Allegra Versace

Allegra Versace

  • Mikshya
  • 5 days ago
Amanda Bynes

Amanda Bynes

  • Chandra Rana Magar
  • Wed Jun 12 2019
Amber Heard

Amber Heard

  • Hendrix
  • Sun Aug 04 2019
Antonia Thomas

Antonia Thomas

  • CRM
  • Wed Nov 13 2019
Arian Foster

Arian Foster

  • BluePrince
  • Wed Sep 11 2019
Cameron Britton

Cameron Britton

  • Mikshya
  • Mon Jan 06 2020
Christopher Abbott

Christopher Abbott

  • Bean
  • Tue Dec 17 2019
Drake Bell

Drake Bell

  • Chandra Rana Magar
  • Mon Jul 01 2019
Drake

Drake

  • Bean
  • Fri Aug 09 2019
Ellie Goulding

Ellie Goulding

  • Bean
  • Thu Aug 01 2019
Emily VanCamp

Emily VanCamp

  • BluePrince
  • Fri Dec 13 2019