Top headlines :

birth year 1986

Aimee Song

Aimee Song

  • Mikshya
  • Sun Jun 07 2020
Alexandra Daddario

Alexandra Daddario

  • Simond
  • Wed Apr 29 2020
Alfie Allen

Alfie Allen

  • Amy
  • Fri Oct 18 2019
Allegra Versace

Allegra Versace

  • Mikshya
  • Wed Mar 25 2020
Amanda Bynes

Amanda Bynes

  • Chandra Rana Magar
  • Wed Jun 12 2019
Amber Heard

Amber Heard

  • Hendrix
  • Sun Aug 04 2019
Antonia Thomas

Antonia Thomas

  • CRM
  • Wed Nov 13 2019
Arian Foster

Arian Foster

  • BluePrince
  • Wed Sep 11 2019
Armie Hammer

Armie Hammer

  • Shreejan
  • Sun Apr 12 2020
Bobby Maze

Bobby Maze

  • CRM
  • Fri May 29 2020
Brittany Snow

Brittany Snow

  • Simond
  • Tue Apr 21 2020
Cameron Britton

Cameron Britton

  • Mikshya
  • Mon Jan 06 2020