Top headlines :

birth year 1982

Aaron Kaufman

Aaron Kaufman

  • BluePrince
  • Wed Dec 18 2019
Adam Lambert

Adam Lambert

  • Hendrix
  • Fri Jul 26 2019
Alexa Davalos

Alexa Davalos

  • Shreejan
  • 5 days ago
Ali Wong

Ali Wong

  • Chandra Rana Magar
  • Sat Apr 06 2019
Alice Eve

Alice Eve

  • Simond
  • Wed Jun 24 2020
Allison Mack

Allison Mack

  • CRM
  • Sun Oct 20 2019
Anne Hathaway

Anne Hathaway

  • Emerald Thapa
  • Thu Apr 25 2019
Ariana Rockefeller

Ariana Rockefeller

  • Mikshya
  • Thu Apr 16 2020
Breeda Wool

Breeda Wool

  • Simond
  • Thu Dec 26 2019
Brian Shaw

Brian Shaw

  • Mikshya
  • Tue Oct 15 2019
Celeste Barber

Celeste Barber

  • Simond
  • Thu Jan 09 2020
Chumlee

Chumlee

  • Mon Apr 08 2019