Top headlines :

birth year 1980

Alex Stone

Alex Stone

  • Mikshya
  • Mon Oct 21 2019
Ben Feldman

Ben Feldman

  • CRM
  • Sun Sep 29 2019
Ben Whishaw

Ben Whishaw

  • Simond
  • 2 days ago
Bronson Pelletier

Bronson Pelletier

  • Binish Tamang
  • Tue May 28 2019
Channing Tatum

Channing Tatum

  • CRM
  • Mon Aug 26 2019
Charlie Hunnam

Charlie Hunnam

  • BluePrince
  • 2 days ago
Chris Pine

Chris Pine

  • BluePrince
  • Thu Aug 29 2019
D'Arcy Carden

D'Arcy Carden

  • BluePrince
  • Tue Oct 22 2019
Dave Bugliari

Dave Bugliari

  • Binish Tamang
  • Wed May 22 2019
David Gandy

David Gandy

  • Emerald Thapa
  • Mon Jun 24 2019
David Gyasi

David Gyasi

  • Binish Tamang
  • Fri May 24 2019
Elin Nordegren

Elin Nordegren

  • Chandra Rana Magar
  • Thu Jul 18 2019