Top headlines :

birth year 1976

Amy Smart

Amy Smart

  • Simond
  • Sun May 03 2020
Andrew Ng

Andrew Ng

  • Bean
  • Sun Aug 18 2019
Andrew Scott

Andrew Scott

  • BluePrince
  • Thu Dec 19 2019
Andy Milonakis

Andy Milonakis

  • Dibas Pratap Basnet
  • Tue Jul 02 2019
Anna Faris

Anna Faris

  • Aakriti
  • Mon Aug 05 2019
Ben Gibbard

Ben Gibbard

  • Amy
  • Sun Apr 26 2020
Benedict Cumberbatch

Benedict Cumberbatch

  • Sparsh
  • Mon Jul 29 2019
Brett Gelman

Brett Gelman

  • Simond
  • Thu Dec 19 2019
Brittany Daniel

Brittany Daniel

  • Sparsh
  • Tue Aug 13 2019
Candace Cameron-Bure

Candace Cameron-Bure

  • Riddhi
  • Wed Feb 19 2020
Carrie Henn

Carrie Henn

  • Emerald Thapa
  • Sun May 26 2019
Charlie Day

Charlie Day

  • Bean
  • Wed Sep 18 2019