Top headlines :

birth year 1963

Brad Pitt

Brad Pitt

  • BluePrince
  • Sun Aug 11 2019
Charles Barkley

Charles Barkley

  • Chandra Rana Magar
  • Wed Jun 26 2019
Conan O'Brien

Conan O'Brien

  • Simond
  • Tue Mar 10 2020
Coolio

Coolio

  • Mikshya
  • Fri Dec 27 2019
Dan Povenmire

Dan Povenmire

  • Chandra Rana Magar
  • Tue Jun 04 2019
Garry Kasparov

Garry Kasparov

  • Sparsh
  • Fri Aug 16 2019
Holt McCallany

Holt McCallany

  • BluePrince
  • Sun Jan 05 2020
James Hetfield

James Hetfield

  • Dibas Pratap Basnet
  • Fri Jul 05 2019
James Jebbia

James Jebbia

  • Greece
  • Mon Sep 09 2019
James May

James May

  • Simond
  • Wed Mar 25 2020
Jenny Funnell

Jenny Funnell

  • Emerald Thapa
  • Fri May 03 2019
Joe Kort

Joe Kort

  • Dibas Pratap Basnet
  • Mon Jul 01 2019