Top headlines :

birth year 1958

Alan Jackson

Alan Jackson

  • Mikshya
  • Tue Mar 24 2020
Alec Baldwin

Alec Baldwin

  • BluePrince
  • Wed Nov 20 2019
Amanda Bearse

Amanda Bearse

  • Emerald Thapa
  • Fri May 10 2019
Andie MacDowell

Andie MacDowell

  • Krizana
  • Fri Jun 05 2020
Andrea Bocelli

Andrea Bocelli

  • Shreejan
  • Fri Apr 17 2020
Annette Bening

Annette Bening

  • Shreejan
  • Tue Apr 07 2020
Billy Mays

Billy Mays

  • Sparsh
  • Wed Sep 04 2019
Brian Regan

Brian Regan

  • Amy
  • Mon Sep 02 2019
Bruce Campbell

Bruce Campbell

  • BluePrince
  • Fri Sep 20 2019
Bruce Dickinson

Bruce Dickinson

  • Shreejan
  • Sun Jun 07 2020
Chris Buck

Chris Buck

  • Mikshya
  • Tue Dec 17 2019
Domenico Dolce

Domenico Dolce

  • Krizana
  • Wed Jun 10 2020