Top headlines :

birth year 1957

Aliko Dangote

Aliko Dangote

  • Bean
  • Sun Dec 08 2019
Bruce Buffer

Bruce Buffer

  • Dibas Pratap Basnet
  • Thu May 30 2019
Colin Mochrie

Colin Mochrie

  • CRM
  • Sun Sep 08 2019
Dicky Eklund

Dicky Eklund

  • Chandra Rana Magar
  • Tue Jul 16 2019
Dolph Lundgren

Dolph Lundgren

  • BluePrince
  • Fri Jan 03 2020
Donny Osmond

Donny Osmond

  • Simond
  • Fri Mar 13 2020
Eugène Schueller

Eugène Schueller

  • Bean
  • Wed Jun 17 2020
Frances McDormand

Frances McDormand

  • Shreejan
  • Tue Apr 14 2020
Hans Zimmer

Hans Zimmer

  • BluePrince
  • Fri Sep 27 2019
Jay Roach

Jay Roach

  • Simond
  • Thu Jan 30 2020
Jenifer Lewis

Jenifer Lewis

  • Shreejan
  • Wed Jun 17 2020
Jon Lovitz

Jon Lovitz

  • Amy
  • Fri Sep 06 2019