Top headlines :

birth year 1949

Alice Walton

Alice Walton

  • Bean
  • Sun Sep 15 2019
Billy Joel

Billy Joel

  • CRM
  • Wed Oct 16 2019
Caitlyn Jenner

Caitlyn Jenner

  • Greece
  • Sat Aug 24 2019
Gene Simmons

Gene Simmons

  • CRM
  • Fri Aug 30 2019
Hank Williams Jr.

Hank Williams Jr.

  • Amy
  • Mon Sep 09 2019
Ivana Trump

Ivana Trump

  • Binish Tamang
  • Fri Jul 19 2019
John Force

John Force

  • Amy
  • Sun Oct 20 2019
Les Moonves

Les Moonves

  • BluePrince
  • Wed Oct 16 2019
Mark Knopfler

Mark Knopfler

  • Sparsh
  • Mon Aug 19 2019
Michael James

Michael James

  • Sparsh
  • Wed Sep 04 2019
Michael Richards

Michael Richards

  • Chandra Rana Magar
  • Thu Jul 04 2019
Paul Shaffer

Paul Shaffer

  • CRM
  • Tue Aug 20 2019