Top headlines :

birth year 1947

Anne Archer

Anne Archer

  • Simond
  • Mon Jun 29 2020
Arnold Schwarzenegger

Arnold Schwarzenegger

  • Sparsh
  • Tue Aug 20 2019
Brian May

Brian May

  • CRM
  • Thu Jul 25 2019
David Bowie

David Bowie

  • Pradeep Adhikari
  • Sun Apr 07 2019
David Letterman

David Letterman

  • BluePrince
  • Mon Aug 26 2019
Don Henley

Don Henley

  • BluePrince
  • Fri Jan 03 2020
Glenn Close

Glenn Close

  • Shreejan
  • Wed Apr 15 2020
Harvey Mason

Harvey Mason

  • Subash
  • Sun Jan 19 2020
James Patterson

James Patterson

  • Sparsh
  • Sun Aug 25 2019
Joe Mantegna

Joe Mantegna

  • Simond
  • Thu Jul 02 2020
Joe Walsh

Joe Walsh

  • Simond
  • Fri Feb 28 2020
Jonathan Pryce

Jonathan Pryce

  • BluePrince
  • Sun Nov 17 2019