Top headlines :

birth year 1946

Alan Rickman

Alan Rickman

  • Sparsh
  • Fri Aug 09 2019
André De Shields

André De Shields

  • Mikshya
  • Wed Jan 29 2020
Barbara Lee

Barbara Lee

  • Amy
  • Wed Nov 06 2019
Bolo Yeung

Bolo Yeung

  • Hendrix
  • Tue Mar 24 2020
Brenda Blethyn

Brenda Blethyn

  • Shreejan
  • Sun Jun 14 2020
Bruce Davison

Bruce Davison

  • Krizana
  • Thu Jun 25 2020
Candice Bergen

Candice Bergen

  • Simond
  • Fri Jul 03 2020
Danny Glover

Danny Glover

  • Amy
  • Tue Jan 07 2020
David Gilmour

David Gilmour

  • Sparsh
  • Sun Sep 01 2019
Dennis Hof

Dennis Hof

  • BluePrince
  • Mon Sep 09 2019
Diane Keaton

Diane Keaton

  • Hendrix
  • Mon Apr 06 2020
Dick Wolf

Dick Wolf

  • BluePrince
  • Sun Sep 15 2019