Top headlines :

birth year 1945

Adrienne Barbeau

Adrienne Barbeau

  • Simond
  • Thu Jun 18 2020
Azim Premji

Azim Premji

  • Chandra Rana Magar
  • Thu Mar 28 2019
Bob Gunton

Bob Gunton

  • Amy
  • Thu Jul 23 2020
Burt Ward

Burt Ward

  • Sparsh
  • Tue Aug 20 2019
Carly Simon

Carly Simon

  • Shreejan
  • Fri Apr 17 2020
Dan Peña

Dan Peña

  • Krizana
  • Fri Oct 18 2019
Diane Sawyer

Diane Sawyer

  • Mikshya
  • Mon Dec 02 2019
Eric Clapton

Eric Clapton

  • Sparsh
  • Mon Aug 26 2019
Goldie Hawn

Goldie Hawn

  • CRM
  • Thu Sep 26 2019
Helen Mirren

Helen Mirren

  • Mikshya
  • Wed Apr 15 2020
Henry Winkler

Henry Winkler

  • Emerald Thapa
  • Thu Jun 13 2019
Jaclyn Smith

Jaclyn Smith

  • CRM
  • Sun Jan 05 2020