Top headlines :

birth year 1945

Azim Premji

Azim Premji

  • Chandra Rana Magar
  • Thu Mar 28 2019
Burt Ward

Burt Ward

  • Sparsh
  • Tue Aug 20 2019
Dan Peña

Dan Peña

  • Krizana
  • Fri Oct 18 2019
Diane Sawyer

Diane Sawyer

  • Mikshya
  • Mon Dec 02 2019
Eric Clapton

Eric Clapton

  • Sparsh
  • Mon Aug 26 2019
Goldie Hawn

Goldie Hawn

  • CRM
  • Thu Sep 26 2019
Henry Winkler

Henry Winkler

  • Emerald Thapa
  • Thu Jun 13 2019
Jaclyn Smith

Jaclyn Smith

  • CRM
  • Sun Jan 05 2020
John Fogerty

John Fogerty

  • CRM
  • Tue Aug 20 2019
John Lithgow

John Lithgow

  • Simond
  • Sun Dec 15 2019
John Pasquin

John Pasquin

  • Amy
  • Sun Feb 02 2020
Moosa Bin Shamsher

Moosa Bin Shamsher

  • Binish Tamang
  • Wed Jul 03 2019