Top headlines :

birth year 1943

Ben Kingsley

Ben Kingsley

  • Simond
  • Thu Jun 11 2020
Blythe Danner

Blythe Danner

  • Mikshya
  • Tue Feb 04 2020
Chevy Chase

Chevy Chase

  • Chandra Rana Magar
  • Sun Jul 07 2019
Christopher Walken

Christopher Walken

  • Hendrix
  • Fri May 08 2020
Doris Kearns Goodwin

Doris Kearns Goodwin

  • Amy
  • Sun Feb 16 2020
Gary Burghoff

Gary Burghoff

  • Bean
  • Wed Sep 04 2019
George Harrison

George Harrison

  • Sparsh
  • Fri Aug 30 2019
Holland Taylor

Holland Taylor

  • Hendrix
  • Wed Apr 15 2020
Joe Namath

Joe Namath

  • CRM
  • Thu Dec 26 2019
Joe Pesci

Joe Pesci

  • Bean
  • Thu Sep 26 2019
Keith Richards

Keith Richards

  • Amy
  • Thu Mar 05 2020
Kurtwood Smith

Kurtwood Smith

  • Simond
  • Wed Jun 24 2020