Top headlines :

birth year 1942

Barbara Streisand

Barbara Streisand

  • Emerald Thapa
  • Mon Jun 17 2019
Bob Ross

Bob Ross

  • Amy
  • Sun Sep 22 2019
Carole King

Carole King

  • Mikshya
  • Tue May 12 2020
Charlie Rose

Charlie Rose

  • Chandra Rana Magar
  • Tue Apr 23 2019
David Ogden Stiers

David Ogden Stiers

  • Bean
  • Wed Sep 04 2019
Dennis Holahan

Dennis Holahan

  • Chandra Rana Magar
  • Thu May 09 2019
Harrison Ford

Harrison Ford

  • CRM
  • Thu Dec 12 2019
Ian McShane

Ian McShane

  • Simond
  • Sun Jun 07 2020
Jerry Jones

Jerry Jones

  • Bean
  • Thu Mar 19 2020
John Witherspoon

John Witherspoon

  • Amy
  • Wed Sep 04 2019
Joy Behar

Joy Behar

  • Mikshya
  • Thu Feb 20 2020