Top headlines :

birth year 1937

Anthony Hopkins

Anthony Hopkins

  • BluePrince
  • Thu Dec 26 2019
Dustin Hoffman

Dustin Hoffman

  • Simond
  • Mon Apr 20 2020
Dyan Cannon

Dyan Cannon

  • Simond
  • Wed Jun 17 2020
Garrett Morris

Garrett Morris

  • Hendrix
  • Sun Mar 01 2020
Jack Nicholson

Jack Nicholson

  • BluePrince
  • Mon Sep 23 2019
Jane Fonda

Jane Fonda

  • Chandra Rana Magar
  • Thu Jul 18 2019
Marlo Thomas

Marlo Thomas

  • Simond
  • Mon Mar 30 2020
Max Baer Jr.

Max Baer Jr.

  • Hendrix
  • Thu Apr 02 2020
Morgan Freeman

Morgan Freeman

  • Dibas Pratap Basnet
  • Thu Jul 11 2019
Richard Petty

Richard Petty

  • Amy
  • Mon Oct 07 2019
Ridley Scott

Ridley Scott

  • Shreejan
  • Mon Apr 06 2020
 Ron Leibman

Ron Leibman

  • CRM
  • Fri Nov 22 2019