Top headlines :

birth date october 28

Bernie Ecclestone

Bernie Ecclestone

  • Krizana
  • Tue Jun 02 2020
Bill Gates

Bill Gates

  • BluePrince
  • Sat Dec 28 2019
Caitlyn Jenner

Caitlyn Jenner

  • Greece
  • Sat Aug 24 2019
Caroline Huppert

Caroline Huppert

  • Simond
  • Sun Feb 02 2020
Frank Ocean

Frank Ocean

  • CRM
  • Tue Feb 25 2020
Gwendoline Christie

Gwendoline Christie

  • CRM
  • Thu Jan 09 2020
Jami Gertz

Jami Gertz

  • CRM
  • Thu Mar 26 2020
Jason Watkins

Jason Watkins

  • Mikshya
  • Mon Nov 18 2019
Jawed Karim

Jawed Karim

  • Amy
  • Tue Feb 11 2020
Joaquin Phoenix

Joaquin Phoenix

  • Sparsh
  • Sun Sep 01 2019
John Romero

John Romero

  • Shreejan
  • Mon Jun 08 2020
Julia Roberts

Julia Roberts

  • Greece
  • Sun Sep 01 2019