Top headlines :

birth date february 20

Brenda Blethyn

Brenda Blethyn

  • Shreejan
  • Sun Jun 14 2020
Charles Barkley

Charles Barkley

  • Chandra Rana Magar
  • Wed Jun 26 2019
Cindy Crawford

Cindy Crawford

  • Subash
  • Wed Feb 12 2020
Daniel Zolghadri

Daniel Zolghadri

  • Binish Tamang
  • Sun Jun 02 2019
Ivana Trump

Ivana Trump

  • Binish Tamang
  • Fri Jul 19 2019
Jack Falahee

Jack Falahee

  • Mikshya
  • Mon Nov 18 2019
Justin Verlander

Justin Verlander

  • CRM
  • Tue Apr 21 2020
Karl Albrecht

Karl Albrecht

  • CRM
  • Thu Dec 12 2019
Kurt Cobain

Kurt Cobain

  • Amy
  • Mon Mar 02 2020
Miles Teller

Miles Teller

  • Alina
  • Thu Jul 25 2019
Rihanna

Rihanna

  • Greece
  • Tue Aug 20 2019
Trevor Noah

Trevor Noah

  • Krizana
  • Thu Oct 03 2019