Top headlines :

birth country united kingdom

Adwoa Aboah

Adwoa Aboah

  • BluePrince
  • Wed Oct 23 2019
Alice Eve

Alice Eve

  • Simond
  • Wed Jun 24 2020
Andrew Lincoln

Andrew Lincoln

  • Binish Tamang
  • Wed Jun 12 2019
Andrew Ng

Andrew Ng

  • Bean
  • Sun Aug 18 2019
Andy Serkis

Andy Serkis

  • Mikshya
  • Wed Feb 19 2020
Anya Chalotra

Anya Chalotra

  • BluePrince
  • Thu Dec 12 2019
Ben Whishaw

Ben Whishaw

  • Simond
  • Thu Dec 12 2019
Benedict Cumberbatch

Benedict Cumberbatch

  • Sparsh
  • Mon Jul 29 2019
Bill Nighy

Bill Nighy

  • Simond
  • Mon Jun 08 2020
Carey Mulligan

Carey Mulligan

  • Simond
  • Sun Jun 07 2020
Catherine Zeta-Jones

Catherine Zeta-Jones

  • Mikshya
  • Mon Feb 10 2020
Charlie Hunnam

Charlie Hunnam

  • BluePrince
  • Thu Dec 12 2019