Top headlines :

birth country india

Aamir Khan

Aamir Khan

  • Hendrix
  • Fri Apr 10 2020
Azim Premji

Azim Premji

  • Chandra Rana Magar
  • Thu Mar 28 2019
Engelbert Humperdinck

Engelbert Humperdinck

  • CRM
  • Wed Jan 22 2020
Julie Christie

Julie Christie

  • Simond
  • Mon Jun 22 2020
M. Night Shyamalan

M. Night Shyamalan

  • Simond
  • Sun Jan 05 2020
Marieangela King

Marieangela King

  • Naveen
  • Mon Jun 22 2020
Naveen Jain

Naveen Jain

  • BluePrince
  • Fri Nov 01 2019
Priyanka Chopra

Priyanka Chopra

  • Hendrix
  • Fri Aug 02 2019
Rupi Kaur

Rupi Kaur

  • Amy
  • Sun Jan 26 2020
Salman Khan

Salman Khan

  • Mikshya
  • Tue Apr 14 2020
Satya Nadella

Satya Nadella

  • CRM
  • Mon Jun 01 2020
Shah Rukh Khan

Shah Rukh Khan

  • Mikshya
  • Mon Apr 06 2020